O’Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss is pleased to congratulate its four shareholders for being recognized as 2022 Connecticut Super Lawyers® in the following practice areas:

William O’Sullivan – Business Litigation
Michael McCormack – Insurance Coverage
Timothy Jensen – Administrative Law
Amy Markim – Employment Litigation: Defense

Super Lawyers® recognizes outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement in specific practice areas. Selection as a Super Lawyer is based on independent research, peer nomination, and peer evaluations, with inclusion limited to the top 5% of attorneys in various practice areas.

O’Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss is proud of the recognition that each of our shareholders has achieved.